Hodowle

Akribeia
Bogusława Patrzykont, Poznań
tel: 609 829 969
Aliowa Polanka
Teresa Grabarczyk, Łódź
sambelka@gmail.pl
tel: 503 445 777
Ama Canem
Mariola Szczygieł, Zawiercie
www.amacanem.zawiercie.pl
amacanem.pon@gmail.com
Bałtycka Rapsodia
Anna Zakrzewska, Gdańsk
Biały Ług
Bogumiła Kulik, Konin
www.bialylug.dzs.pl
bialylug@op.pl
Blusałka
Ewa Dobrzyńska, Łódź
www.portretpsa.pl
poczta@portretpsa.pl
Dobrana Para
Marta i Jacek Filipiak, Jarosław
www.dobranapara.piesek.com
dobranapara@gmail.com
tel: 16 621 44 33, 660 436 036
Dziechcinek
Beata Leśniak Małecka, Bytom
www.dziechcinek.pl
dziech@pnet.pl
tel: 32 389 09 07, 504 986 636
Fervidus
Małgorzata Lula, Łódź
www.fervidus-pon.com
ferviduspon@republika.pl
tel: 792 091 260
Futrzak Podlaski
Małgorzata Wysocka, Czarna Białostocka
www.futrzakpodlaski.pl
tel: 502 838 905, 502 086 716
Hajko Nerita
Agnieszka i Rafał Hajko, Koszalin
www.hajkonerita.com
nerita@wp.pl
Jamkin

 

Izabela Paluch, Gabriela Obara
jamkin@poczta.onet.pl
http://www.jamkin.republika.pl/
Janipon

 

Kontekst

Ewa Janiszewska
Grzegorz Robak, Poskwitów
www.ponkontekst.prv.pl
kontekstpl@interia.pl
Mościc
Regina i Tomasz Szyszkowscy
23-230 Rzeczyca Ziemiańska 54
www.moscic.eu
moscic@pro.onet.pl
tel: 15 8731223, 695895950
Perłowy Ogród
Małgorzata Spychała, Jastrzębniki
www.perlowyogrod.pl
perlowyogrod@interia.pl
Podlaski Czar
Anna Pawelska, Białystok
www.czarpodlasia.npx.pl
m.pawelski1907@gmail.com
Polski Akcent
Małgorzata Śnios, Katowice
www.hodowla-polski-akcent.com
malgosia.snios@onet.pl
tel: 502 164 443
Polskie Kudłacze
Róża i Adam Palimąka
www.polskiekudlacze.pl
imekgazda@interia.pl
Ponadto
Anna Dominiak, Kraków
www.ponadto.cracow.pl
ponadto@kki.pl
tel: 696404936
Prolog Poland
Beata Klawińska
www.prologpoland.pl
prolog@poczta.onet.pl
Przyjaciel na Zawsze
Beata Bogacz-Woźniak
www.przyjacielnazawsze.w.interia.pl
beatabbw@op.pl
Rawipon
Iwona i Waldemar Wojdyła
www.rawipon.kennel.pl
rawipon@poczta.onet.pl
tel: 501 768 887
Tellus Mater
Anna Boniecka, Bytom
www.tellusmater.w.interia.pl
annaboniecka@onet.eu
Trzy Jot
Helena Siwiak, Sokołów Podlaski
helena.s1@op.pl
Via Rivendall
Małgorzata i Tomasz Wiatroszak, Siodłkowice
www.rivendall.pl
pon@rivendall.pl
tel: 71 3197012, 698496200
Volarius
Dorota Tokarska, Dziuplina
gunia@volarius.pl
Ulpompon
Urszula Staszczyk, Szczecin
ulpompon@poczta.onet.pl
Wronia
Monika Wrońska, Łódź
wronskamonika@wp.pl
tel: 691 954 040
z Arislandu
Jadwiga Konkiel,
www.arisland.pl/pon.html
arisland@op.pl
z Armii Zbawienia
Irena Maria Hudecka, Kraków
www.leopony.republika.pl
leopony@interia.pl
z Banciarni
Barbara Rayska Świst, Dursztyn, Spisz-Małopolska
www.banciarnia.com
basia@banciarnia.com
tel: 601 485 453
z Eterowego Gniazda
Stanisława Słowik, Grzęska, Przeworsk
www.eterowegniazdo.eu
stanislawaslowik@o2.pl
tel: 508 991 848
z Gangu Długich
Magdalena Larska, Olsztynek
www.zgangudlugich.kennel.pl
ponlar@onet.pl
tel: 89 519 19 63
z Hogwartu
Tomasz Wielich, Poznań
www.zhogwartu.pl
zhogwartu@zhogwartu.pl
z Jurajskiego Źródła
Andrzej Muchowicz, Zawiercie
www.jurajskie-zrodlo.neostrada.pl
jur-zrodlo@o2.pl
z Kuny
Paulina Olszewska
zkuny@zkuny.pl
www.zkuny.pl
tel: 665 719 787
z Liliowego Zacisza
Lilianna i Lech Kielar, Kałuszyn
orcinka@gmail.com
z Niemickiego Dworu
Bogumiła Jagiełło, Malechowo
www.pon-y.com
pon-y@wp.pl
z Norblińskiej Doliny
Małgorzata Pudłowska, Piekary
www.norblinskadolina.republika.pl
norblinskadolina@op.pl
z Polarnej Niedźwiedzicy
Grażyna i Włodzimierz Kutowscy, Sulejówek
grazyna53k@tlen.pl
tel: 48 513 183 507
z Wedolandu
Witold Żulewski, Mława
z Wielgowa
Janusz Żerebecki, Szczecin
www.zwielgowa.of.pl
zwielgowa@poczta.onet.pl
z Winory
Zbigniew Zadroga, Lasków
ze Śpiewogry
Anna Grabska i Włodzimierz Kurowski, Sulejówek
kurowski53w@tlen.pl
tel: 48 507 140 154